Our calendar offers an overview of the many events organised by the Adelaide University Sport and Fitness.

Category

Upcoming events

Monday Morning Mile (not too late to register, click DETAILS to register) Closed
Mon 04 Mar 2024 6:30AM — Mon 16 Dec 2024 7:30AM
Park 10 - Graduates Clubhouse
Autumn School Holiday Program 2024
Mon 15 Apr 2024 9:00AM — Wed 24 Apr 2024 5:00PM
Park 10 - Graduates Clubhouse
FREE University Basketball League Home games
Wed 17 Apr 2024 9:30AM — Wed 24 Apr 2024 3:00AM
State Basketball Centre
Other
SA Challenge: Mixed Netball 5s
Wed 24 Apr 2024 11:00AM — 5:00PM
Pridham Hall - UniSA City West Campus
SA Challenge: Indoor Volleyball
Fri 03 May 2024 10:30AM — 5:00PM
Pridham Hall - UniSA City West Campus
2024 AUSF AGM and Sports Council #2
Mon 06 May 2024 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Park 10 - Graduates Clubhouse
Clubs
SA Challenge: Badminton
Fri 17 May 2024 11:30AM — 5:00PM
Pridham Hall - UniSA City West Campus
SA Challenge: Table Tennis
Fri 24 May 2024 11:30AM — 5:00PM
Pridham Hall - UniSA City West Campus
SA Challenge: Basketball (Mixed)
Fri 31 May 2024 10:30AM — 5:00PM
Pridham Hall - UniSA City West Campus
2024 UniSport Nationals Accommodation and Uniform Package
Not available
Sat 07 Sep 2024 12:00AM — Fri 13 Sep 2024 5:30PM
Various Locations